Webinar: Acoustical Test of Laptops and Tablets

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 9:00 am CEST / 12:00 am Pacific / 3:00 pm SGT
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 7:00 pm CEST / 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 am SGT

Audio Precision invites you to this one-hour webinar on Acoustical Test of Laptops and Tablets. During this session, we will provide you with the basic theory behind acoustical tests of these devices as well as highlight the most important challenges you might experience.

 

Seminar agenda:

  • Overview
  • About Open Loop Testing
  • Parameters to Measure
  • Challenges
  • Playback Device Test (internal microphones test)
  • Recording Device Test (internal loudspeakers test)
  • Other Tests
  • Test Setups (GRAS and Audio Precision solutions)

Reserve your spot today! Please note that all dates and times are Pacific Daylight Time (GMT -7).


* I would like to attend:
September 29 at 9:00 am CEST / 12:00 am Pacific / 3:00 pm SGT
September 29 at 7:00 pm CEST / 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 am SGT

*First Name
  *Family Name
 
*Email
  *Phone
 
*Company
  *Industry
 
*Region
   

I would like:
To be informed of Audio Precision news, software updates and offers
To be informed of GRAS Sound & Vibration news, content and offers

 
 

 www.ap.com  (800) 231-7350  sales@ap.com
 

About Audio Precision

Since its founding in 1984, Audio Precision has been the recognized standard in audio test, producing the audio analyzers trusted by audio design experts everywhere. AP analyzers have the highest analog performance available, and support the largest range of digital audio formats in the industry.


Audio Precision.
Audio Precision, 5750 SW Arctic Drive, Beaverton, OR 97005 USA